top of page

Whats New FussyCat?

Sora is a pretty fussy kitten. He will love a flavour one day and then turn his nose up at it the next day. Most of the time he just seems to lick off the gravy or jelly and not actually eat the chunks. At the moment he seems to be happy eating Tesco Kitten wet food and he loves Perfect Fit kitten biscuits.

Image from Purina.com

I spotted an offer online for a free sample of GoCat biscuits so I signed up Sora so he could try it out. It took a while to arrive, probably about 8 weeks, and I'd forgotten it was coming! I was also surprised that there was a sample of Felix FunSauces in the package too. Sora has tried these before and really likes them. They are handy to pour over his food once he has licked off the jelly or gravy and it encourages him to eat a bit more of his food.

I'm sure I asked for the kitten sample of GoCat which said it didn't come with the FunSauce as they are for adults not kittens (even though Sora likes them!). However I received an adult sample but he still tried them. He seemed to really like these biscuits and ate them really quickly. I think he would rate them 5 out of 5 paws and I will probably be buying them once he is old enough :)

Claim your free sample here: https://www.purina.co.uk/cat/go-cat/promotions/form

bottom of page