top of page

Living Up to My Name

Today I have been exploring the garden. I have been outside before but not for very long, however today I played in the garden for ages! When I am a bit older and have had my microchip and been neutered then I will be allowed out of the garden to explore even more.

Posing in the garden

I attempted to climb the fence to get into my next door neighbour's garden but failed. So I tried the fence on the other side which is smaller and almost got up! A few more attempts and I'll probably be able to get over.



I enjoyed watching the birds flying overhead but got a bit nervous when they squawked and I kept running back inside to hide behind the sofa. At one point, a magpie landed on the fence at the back of the garden and I was very interested and kept trying to get to it but the bushes and shrubs were in the way. I also liked watching the ants crawling along the wall but wasn't amused when one climbed on my face but I soon took care of him by having a munch!

Click through the Gallery to see my adventures :)

bottom of page