top of page

I Dream of Dreamies

After yet another visit to the vet, because my eye is still not right after suffering a reaction to my first vaccination, I was treated to even more toys. This time my parents bought me a Dreamies Snacky Mouse. It is a plastic, see-through mouse toy that has treats placed inside and I have to work to get them out. The toy came with a bag of Cheese Dreamies which I had not tried before but now love!

The mouse's head unscrews so that treats can be inserted (I think any treat will fit but I love Dreamies so will keep using those). I then have to push the mouse over so that the treats fall out of one of the three holes on the sides of the mouse. As soon as I smelt the Dreamies I was interested in the mouse but it took me a little while to work out how to get them out!

At first I wasn't pushing it over far enough for the treats to fall out but once I had worked it out I could get them all out within minutes. I like this toy and rate it 4 out of 5 paws because I think I am not quite strong enough but I'm sure I will be when I'm a bit bigger. See below for a video of me trying out my new toy.

bottom of page