top of page

Back at home after a short holiday

I am back at my home after spending a week with my grandparents while mum and dad were on holiday in New Quay, Wales. They had planned to get a cat after their holiday but found out that my owners did not want me so took me in, as soon as they saw me they fell in love. I helped them unpack today.

I had a really fun time on my holiday. I met Ben the Border Collie and my 2 cat friends Radar and Terra. I also got spoiled with lots of new toys and enjoyed playing on Radar and Terra's cat tree.

I enjoyed snuggling up with Ben while he was asleep but as soon as he woke up, he moved away so I don't think he's very keen on me! I tried hard to make friends with him and was following him around all week. I have had lots of fun on my mini holiday and was very tired when I got home so I curled up with mum and slept for ages (and she had a nap too after her busy holiday!).

bottom of page