top of page

Confidence Pet Deluxe Cat Tree

Yesterday I had a package delivered for me! It was the Confidence Pet Deluxe Cat Tree my parents had ordered a few days before from The Sports HQ. They ordered a brown one which matches perfectly with the living room. It was also available in beige or grey and cost under £30.

  • Multi-level scratching tree for your cat to rest and explore

  • E1 grade bamboo fiber board

  • Cave/sleeping area for any cat naps!

  • Weight: 8.7kgs

  • Dimension: 40cm x 50cm x 80cm

  • Diameter of circular basket: 35cm

  • Image and Features from TheSportsHQ.com


The Tree came in many pieces with only a picture as instructions but it didn't take long to put together and after reading reviews on Amazon, my parents knew to put the smaller poles (as shown on top in the picture above) in the cave instead of the larger ones. This is actually what was shown in the instructions so it's odd that the pictures on the website have the smaller poles on top and large ones inside the cave.


The Tree was almost finished, with only the ladder left to attach, when my mum soon realised that dad had fitted the base of the cave on back to front, so the ladder couldn't be attached! They had to take half of the tree apart to put it right!


When it was finally complete my parents placed treats all over the tree to encourage me to play and scratch. However, I was more interested in playing in the cardboard box that it came in!!

 

Over the rest of the evening, I became more used to the tree and have explored and played on it. My parents attached a jingly ball with a bell in it to the string to encourage me to play with it and I like climbing in the cave and also using the tree to climb up to the windowsill to look outside. The only part I am not keen on so far is the round hammock. I will climb in it to get a treat but as soon as I have eaten it then I'm out of there!



 

I Like Looking Outside



 

Overall I am thrilled with the Confidence Pet Deluxe Cat Tree, it was easy for my parents to put together, it is great quality and I'm hoping I will still be able to fit in it when I am bigger.

I rate it 5 out of 5 paws!

bottom of page